Order or buy furniture in the style of loft, and the same other products from metal and wood from the company "Metal & Wood Furniture" in Ukraine

Create your own unique interior using our author's furniture made according to your individual order or choose the finished products from the catalog

Home interior in the style of Loft

Interior in the style of the loft - this is what is stylish always. Just like a classic does not die, "street design" will also never die. Moreover, in the country houses of modern aristocrats, you will no longer see gilt stucco, massive soft chairs or other interior items belonging to the classics. Today, everyone wants freedom, environmental friendliness and rapprochement with nature, and all these needs are 100% satisfied with the loft style.

Freedom, lung breathing, harmony and vital energy are a small list of advantages that our clients receive by arranging their accommodation in ECO style.

Design solutions for business

The company "Metal & Wood Furniture" develops a huge number of interior items for restaurants, cafes, recreation areas. In addition, that repair in the style of the loft - it's modern and beautiful, it's also quick payback.

Having breathed new life into some public institutions by developing an individual loft of furniture, our clients (owners) increased the flow of visitors several times! Agree, this suggests that by demonstrating good customer service in the form of an update, you compensate your expenses in a double amount.

Loft interior is very in demand in the premises for work and business. Modern offices and studios develop their interior with a focus on white brick for decoration, massive wooden tables, metal shelving and leather sofas. This concept of forming an office style, preserves a maximum of useful space, which is very important for productive work.

No matter where you decide to refine the design of the loft - in an apartment, in a house, in an office, in a restaurant, the main thing is reliable furniture and interior objects, to which the basic requirement is - safety and environmental friendliness!

Buy furniture in the style of Loft in the finished form or order an individual development?

Our company offers options to choose from - buy a loft furniture in Kiev or make any products custom-made for interior decoration to your liking. Also, we deliver to other regions of Ukraine and beyond.

To order furniture loft easier for those who plan to withstand the maximum accuracy of an individual design, planned in advance. In this case, you have the opportunity to order luminaires loft, directly under the room, taking into account the quadrature. Also, you can order the development of shelving loft, sofa, chairs, tables and other. All items for the formation of the Loft interior will be made according to your personal requirements.

But, you can also buy furniture loft in the salon "Metal & Wood", which is available. In the assortment for sale there are a lot of stylish details of object design and furniture sets. You will be satisfied with choosing any method of cooperation. Do not think that ordering a loft table will be more expensive than buying a ready one. We pursue loyalty in pricing policy. Choose what is more profitable for you, and we will make any dream come true!

Choose reliability

No matter where you decide to refine the design of the loft - in an apartment, in a house, in an office, in a restaurant, the main thing is reliable furniture and interior objects, to which the basic requirement is - safety and environmental friendliness!

TOP

Заказать или купить мебель в стиле лофт, а так же другие изделия из металла и дерева от компании «Metal&Wood Furniture» в Украине

Создайте свой неповторимый интерьер используя нашу авторскую мебель изготовленную по вашему индивидуальному заказу или выберите готовые изделия из каталога

Домашний интерьер в стиле Лофт

Интерьер в стиле лофт – это то, что стильно всегда. Точно так, как не умирает классика, никогда не умрёт и «уличный дизайн». Более того, в загородных домах современных аристократов, уже не увидишь позолоченную лепнину, массивные мягкие кресла или другие предметы интерьера, принадлежащие классике. Сегодня все хотят свободы, экологичности и сближения с природой, а эти все потребности на 100% удовлетворяет стиль лофт.

Свобода, лёгкость дыхания, гармония и жизненная энергетика – это маленький перечень плюсов, которые получают наши клиенты, обустраивая своё жильё в ЭКО стиле.

Дизайнерские решения для бизнеса

Компания «Metal&Wood Furniture» разрабатывает огромное количество предметов интерьера для ресторанов, кафе, зон отдыха. Кроме того, что ремонт в стиле лофт – это современно и красиво, это ещё и быстроокупаемо.

Вдохнув новую жизнь в некоторые общественные заведения при помощи разработки индивидуальной лофт мебели, наши клиенты (собственники) увеличили поток посетителей в несколько раз! Согласитесь, это говорит о том, что, показав заботу о клиенте в виде обновления, вы компенсируете свои расходы в двойном объёме.

Лофт интерьер очень востребован в помещениях для работы и бизнеса. Современные офисы и студии разрабатывают свой интерьер с упором на белый кирпич для отделки, массивные столы из дерева, металлические стеллажи и кожаные диваны. Такая концепция формирования офисного стиля, сохраняет максимум полезного пространства, что очень важно для продуктивной работы.
Неважно где вы решили облагородить дизайн лофт – в квартире, в доме, в офисе, в ресторане, главное – это надёжная мебель и предметы интерьера, к которым выдвигается основное требование – безопасность и экологичность!

Купить мебель в стиле Loft в готовом виде или заказать индивидуальную разработку?

Наша компания предлагает варианты на выбор – купить мебель лофт в Киеве или изготовить любые изделия по индивидуальному заказу для оформления интерьера по вашему вкусу. Так же, мы осуществялем доставку по другим регионам Украины и за её пределы.

Заказать мебель лофт проще тем, кто планирует выдержать максимальную точность индивидуального дизайна, спланированного заранее. В этом случае вы имеете возможность заказать светильники лофт, непосредственно под помещение, с учётом квадратуры. Также, вы сможете заказать разработку стеллажа лофт, дивана, стульев, столов и прочего. Все предметы для формирования Loft интерьера будут изготовлены под ваши личные требования.

Но, также можно купить мебель loft в салоне «Metal&Wood», которая есть в наличии. В ассортименте на продажу представлено множество стильных деталей предметного дизайна и мебельные наборы.
Вы останетесь довольны, выбрав любой метод сотрудничества. Не думайте, что заказать стол лофт будет дороже нежели купить готовый. Мы преследуем лояльность в ценовой политике. Выбирайте то, что выгоднее вам, а мы воплотим любую мечту в реальность!

Выбирайте надежность

Неважно где вы решили облагородить дизайн лофт – в квартире, в доме, в офисе, в ресторане, главное – это надёжная мебель и предметы интерьера, к которым выдвигается основное требование – безопасность и экологичность!

ВВЕРХ